• Mr. Saber H. Chowdhury
    Chairman, All party Parliamentary Group on Environment and Climate Change, Bangladesh
  • Mr. Ryan Bradeen
    Cultural Affairs Officer, U.S. Embassy, Dhaka.
  • Dr. Saleemul Huq
    Director, International Center for Climate Change and Development &Senior Fellow at International Institute for Environment and Development, UK
  • Dr. Peter Kim Streatfield
    Director, Center for Population Urbanization and Climate Change, icddr,b
  • Dr. M. Rezwan Khan
    Vice Chancellor, United International University
  • Dr. Nowshad Amin
    Professor, The National University of Malaysia.
  • Dr. Asif Nazrul
    Professor, Department of Law, University of Dhaka
  • Dr. Sadek Ahmed Khan
    Climate Change Specialist, PKSF, Bangladesh
  • Dr. Abdul Awal
    Chairman,  EECS Department, North South University
  • Mr. Naser Alam
  • Dr. Kazi Mizanur Rahman
    Associate Professor, James P. Grant School of Public Health, BRAC University
  • Ms. Marzia Hoque Tania
    Ministry of Health and Family Welfare